duration press -- international poetry

Pam Rehm

Pam Rehm is the author of Pollux (Leave Books, 1992), Piecework (The Garlic Press, 1992), The Garment in Which No One Had Slept (Burning Deck, 1993), To Give It Up, selected by Barbara Guest as one of the recipients of the National Poetry Series (Sun & Moon, 1995), & Gone to Earth (Flood Editions, 2001). Her work has appeared in Talisman & The Transcendental Friend, among other places.



Journey Home

An Empty Account

Pollux (via the out of print archive)